Journey Plan rules form the call cycle that is allocated to a field user. These rules can be reassigned when a field user leaves permanently or is away (e.g. on Holiday, Sick, Bereavement etc).

Filter to Current User

From the Journey Plan Maintenance view,  select the field user from the device dropdown to view their current Journey Plan rules.

Select Rules

Select the rules either one at a time or select all, if all rules should be re-assigned to another user, then select Reassign.

Select New User

Select the new user then select Update to move these rules to the new user.

Note

  • You can move some rules to one user and other rules to another user by repeating this process until all rules have been fully reassigned correctly.

See also


Did this answer your question?