Call Cycle rules form the call cycle that is allocated to a field user. These rules can be reassigned when a field user leaves permanently or is away (e.g. on Holiday, Sick, Bereavement etc).

Filter to Current User

From the Call Cycle Maintenance view, click on Filter, select the field user from the device filter and press Apply to view their current Call Cycle rules.

Select Rules

Select the rules either one at a time or select all, then click on the Actions menu and select Re-assign.

Select New User

Select the new user then press Re-assign Call Cycle(s) to move these rules to the new user.

Note

  • You can move some rules to one user and other rules to another user by repeating this process until all rules have been fully reassigned correctly.

See also


Did this answer your question?