The administrator login access allows you to view, reassign, edit or delete saved reports for all users.

To view saved reports for all users, click the filter bar to open it, and change the filter to ***ALL***, or select the user you wish to filter and display their reports.

To change the Filter

Select a user or ***ALL*** then select Apply Filters. The displayed reports can now be deleted or edited.

Re-Assign Reports

Select Edit to open the Saved Report settings then change the Assign To drop down to the login that should access these reports. Select Save to finish.


Did this answer your question?